Head Of A Communist

When you are born with hair of communist connotations
You will always be aware of difference
Some acknowledge it as a positive thing
More often than not; discouraged
My critics were unsure how my barnet affected my personality
Was I more fun?
To be regarded as more intelligent?
Without results; it was filed under ‘other’
Dangerous; and shunned
An open defiance of cultural norms to be stopped
But I see no difference
Instead I see a gap in the market I can fulfil
I may have the head of a communist
Which treated with care is no bad thing
But I have the heart of a liberal

And together they’ll break down your walls.

 

Little Ginge x

Leave a Reply

