Undefined

I wrote a word I write almost everyday

It looks wrong to me despite knowing that it’s right

It’s the same feeling of looking at you and feeling nothing

Yet we both know we’d make a perfect match

Waited too long to make a move and now I don’t want to

We’re not friends, something a little more

The Bermuda triangle of relationships

The weird part in a Venn diagram

Is it fear of making a permanent change holding us back?

Or perfect on paper but not to plan?

I’ll take my reluctance as a sign and fear yours

And question that something I can’t put my finger on

Until we find an answer that looks correct.

Little Ginge x

Leave a Reply

