Electricity

Shock me good sir

Kiss me with such an intensity

I wonder who you are

So I can see you in a whole new light

And explore your body like a wonderland

Let’s skip into a black hole

Just you and I, hands held

Fingertips always touching

Electrify my night sky

With stars that whisper only your name

And replace the man in the moon

With your glorious face

I want to go to my death bed

Thinking only of you

You’d make my demise

Feel indifferent

It would be worth it

If you held my hand

So jolt life back into me.

Little Ginge x

Leave a Reply

